Skip to content ↓

Local Governing Body

September 2022

David Brixey - Chair of Governors, Community Governor

Colin Gayle - Staff Governor

Lisa Hardy - Executive Headteacher

Chris Hawker - Foundation Governor

Laura Turner - Staff Governor

Steve Williams - Foundation Governor

Harry Andrews - Community Governor

Canon Simon Holland - Foundation Governor

Annamarie Park - Clerk to the Governors

To contact the Chair of Governors please either write via the Academy Office or email:

St Joseph's

Welcome to St Joseph's Infant School and St Joseph's CE Junior School